The moment had finally arrived: yes, the eve of our culmination.

No more dreams, unfulfilled fantasies, or sleepless nights yearning.

My god no longer did you have to wonder silently

How it tasted ?

Or

How it felt?

Right here, before you in all its glory risen, ready to help to the furthest depths of your desire.

I begin to salivate and my nipples harden.

You try to control your breathing, trying not to seem too eager, but you can’t wait any longer.

I’m placing you between my breasts, holding my breasts together… Tighten you.

Eyes closed locked on it as you slide in and out. On every forward thrust you moan softly. And I moan too…

Your head tilts back, eyes close close.

Waves pulse through your body and

you groan deeper.

Gasping, your tongue is folded back as you press it against your teeth.

Moving my breasts up and down, heart pounding, and you lower your head.

My tongue flicks the tip each time it comes into reach.

Dropping your head lower as he thrusts it further.

Licking ….

Sucking….

On every thrust

With a loud moan you suck the tip hard, as it thrusts in and stays there for a moment.

Groaning louder

Thinking

It tastes So Good…

It feels So Good…

But… DAMN…

I wanted more…


Sliding my tongue slowly up and down the length of your cock. Pausing at the tip. Slowly swirling around that sour velvet head. Moaning, savoring every inch of it.

Deep in my mouth, I suck it

Hard… Slow… Steady.

Hearing the groans, juices flow as my lips slide back and forth.

Rubbing your wetness, as you pickup the pace.

My lips move faster. The moans grow louder….

My mouth sucks harder

You say “Oh sh…”

You take it deeper

your body quivering, as you continue sliding your dick deeper and faster.

My lips tighten, I feel you swell in my mouth, you know it won’t be long now

Your head bobbing, groaning, your juices running

getting closer the moment that you have been anticipating

its still swelling …

Now, erupting

you are climaxing

while I’m

swallowing

falling back

hearing your heavy breathing…

Gasping…

Damn, that was… Exhilarating…