I love that first push as you enter me, spreading me wide over the thick meatiness of your phallus, needing every drop of my sweet wetness to push in deeper.

The tip of your cock just pushed inside me….the pleasure is so intense that I could cum right now…

I love having to sigh, and breath, and concentrate on relaxing my muscles so that you can fit inside me, without ripping. The pain is delicious, slowly ebbing from sharp to an ache as you continue to thrust in and out. I love the days when you are impatient, that you move too quickly, and leave me sore for hours afterward; sore enough that I have to continuously shift on my task chair, enough that if I close my eyes, I can still almost feel you still sheathed within my weeping walls.

I love it when you kiss me from behind… Makes me horny, my pussy starts dripping… I need your hard rock to give me a release… My fingers just aren’t enough today…

I am opening myself to you; see how vulnerable I am… don’t keep me waiting any longer…